The Big Busk Sydney CBD 2018

SYOP Schedule

127 Active Schedules

Important Notice About Term 3, 2020:
In Term 3, SYOP will resume as smaller groups (max. 20 as per COVID Safe Regulations) focusing on chamber works.

Each musician will have 1h – 1.5h weekly supervised by a Conductor or Chamber Music Tutor, during the regular SYOP allocated time (Sundays, 2:30pm to 5:30pm). They will then have the remainder of the session to practice as a group without supervision. These sessions will also be supplemented by activities on SYOnline. Groups and time slots will be announced closer to the start of Term 3.

 

TERM 3 ENSEMBLES – Consult your e-mail to know which ensemble you are in!

SYOP – Tchaikovsky Strings – 2:30pm to 5:30pm
SYOP – Bartok Strings
 – 2:30pm to 5:30pm
SYOP – Grieg Strings – 2:30pm to 5:30pm
SYOP – Woodwinds – 2:30pm to 5:30pm
SYOP – Brass & Percussion – 2:30pm to 5:30pm

 

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 3 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 9th August 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 3 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 16th August 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 3 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 23rd August 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 3 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 30th August 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 3 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 6th September 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 3 Week 8

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 13th September 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 3 Week 9

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 20th September 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 4 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 18th October 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 4 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 25th October 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 4 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 1st November 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 4 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 8th November 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 4 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 15th November 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Concert - SYO4 Feature

    Verbrugghen, SCM

    Sun, 22nd November 2020

    7:00pm

    Rehearsal/Call times TBC

    Buy Tickets
  • SYOP Rehearsal Term 4 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 29th November 2020

    2:30pm - 5:30pm

  • SYOP Finale - Summer Showcase

    Verbrugghen, SCM

    Sat, 5th December 2020

    TBC

    Rehearsal/Call times TBC

    Buy Tickets

Upcoming Concerts