SYOP Schedule

81 Active Schedules

Regular SYOP rehearsals are Sunday, 3:00 to 6:00pm at Santa Sabina College

  • SYOP Term 1 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 24th February 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 1 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 3rd March 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 1 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 10th March 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 1 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 17th March 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYO Concert (SYOP Overture)

    Vebrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sun, 24th March 2019

    TBD

  • SYOP Term 1 Week 9

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 31st March 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 2 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 5th May 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 2 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 12th May 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 2 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 19th May 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 2 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 26th May 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 2 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 2nd June 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • NO SYOP REHEARSAL (Long Weekend)

    Sun, 9th June 2019

  • SYOP Term 2 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 16th June 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • Annual General Meeting

    Monte Sant Angelo College

    Sat, 22nd June 2019

    Musicians and Association Members of SYO are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting. Should you be unable to attend the meeting but wish to vote, a proxy form is available.

  • SYOP Term 2 Week 8

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 23rd June 2019

    3:00-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 3 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 28th July 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 3 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 4th August 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 3 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 11th August 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 3 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 18th August 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 3 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 25th August 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 3 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 1st September 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 3 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 8th September 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Mosman Concert

    Sacred Heart, Mosman

    Sun, 15th September 2019

    TBD

  • SYOP Big Busk Rehearsal

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 22nd September 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • The Big Busk SYOP

    TBD

    Thu, 10th October 2019

    TBD

  • SYOP Term 4 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 20th October 2019

    3:00pm-4:00pm

  • SYOP Term 4 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 27th October 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 4 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 3rd November 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 4 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 10th November 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 4 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 17th November 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 4 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 24th November 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Term 4 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 1st December 2019

    3:00pm-6:00pm

  • SYOP Summer Showcase

    Vebrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sat, 7th December 2019

    TBD

  • The SYO Concert (SYOP Overture)

    Vebrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sun, 8th December 2019

    TBD

Upcoming Concerts

Sun, 24th March 20192:00PM

Sun, 12th May 20199:30 & 11:00

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 20192:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM