SYOP Schedule

42 Active Schedules

Regular SYOP rehearsals are Sunday, 3:00 to 6:00pm at Santa Sabina College

  • European Winter - Concert 2

    Llewellyn Hall, Canberra

    Sun, 1st July 2018

    Musician NOTES:

    For the second performance of the European Winter Series, SYOP will tour to Canberra for a recording session at ANU, followed by a tour of the ANU School of Music and a performance in the Llewellyn Hall.

    Times TBC – Please hold for full day trip as required

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 29th July 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 5th August 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 12th August 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 19th August 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • Mosman Concert Series

    Blessed Sacrament Church, Mosman

    Sun, 26th August 2018

    2:30-4:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    12:15pm – Arrival time

    12:45-2:00pm – SYOP Rehearse

    2:30-4:10pm – Concert

     

    Please remember your music stand!

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 2nd September 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 9th September 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SYOP with Sydney City Youth Ballet (Day 1)

    Thu, 13th September 2018

    Musician NOTES:

    Final Details TBC

  • SYOP with Sydney City Youth Ballet (Day 2)

    Fri, 14th September 2018

    Musician NOTES:

    Final Details TBC

  • SYOP with Sydney City Youth Ballet (Day 3)

    Sat, 15th September 2018

    Musician NOTES:

    Final Details TBC

  • SYOP with Sydney City Youth Ballet (Day 4)

    Sun, 16th September 2018

    Musician NOTES:

    Final Details TBC

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 21st October 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 28th October 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 4th November 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 11th November 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 18th November 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 25th November 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SYOP Rehearsal (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 2nd December 2018

    3:00-6:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Arrive by 2:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SUMMER SHOWCASE

    Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sat, 8th December 2018

    Musician NOTES:

    Further Details TBC

Upcoming Concerts

Sat, 11th August 201819.00

Wed, 12th September 20186:30pm

Sat, 15th September 2018

Sat, 29th September 201820.00 & 13.00

Sat, 10th November 201814.00

Sat, 8th December 201819.00