Coming Up

Meet The Orchestra – Sydney

Saturday 6 April 11am Sydney Town Hall Peter Seymour Orchestra John Ockwell, Conductor The conductor stands on the [...]

International Tour Open Rehearsal

Saturday 6 April 2pm Sydney Town Hall The Sydney Youth Orchestra Sam Weller, Conductor Additional Information: [...]

2019 International Tour Concert – Cardiff

Saturday 13 April 2019 19:30 BBC Hoddinott Hall featuring Cardiff County & Vale of Glamorgan Youth Orchestra [...]

2019 International Tour Concert – London

Thursday 18 April 2019 19:30 LSO St Luke’s featuring members of the Philharmonia The Sydney Youth Orchestra [...]

2019 International Tour Concert – Cambridge

Saturday 20 April 2019 14:00 West Road Concert Hall, University of Cambridge The Sydney Youth Orchestra Geoffrey [...]

2019 International Tour Concert – Blenheim Palace Chapel

Sunday 21 April 2019 2:30 Blenheim Palace Chapel The Sydney Youth Orchestra GRAINGER Walking Tune FINZI Bagatelles [...]

2019 International Tour Concert – Oxford

Tuesday 23 April 2019 19:30 Sheldonian Theatre, University of Oxford featuring Oxfordshire County Youth Orchestra [...]

Meet The Orchestra – Mosman

Sunday 12 May 9:30am & 11:00am Grand Hall, Mosman Art Gallery Peter Seymour Orchestra John Ockwell, Conductor [...]

2019 SWO Mosman Music Series

Sunday 16 June 2:00PM – 4:00PM Blessed Sacrament Church Symphonic Wind Orchestra TBC, Conductor   [...]

Winter Showcase

Saturday 22 June Times TBC Monte Sant’ Angelo College Orchestral Fundamentals Program, SWO, WSYO, PSO Join us [...]

Beethoven’s Fifth

Sunday 7 July 12:00PM City Recital Hall The Sydney Youth Orchestra Alexander Briger AO, Conductor This score has [...]

Spring Showcase

Saturday 14 September Times TBC Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music Orchestral Fundamentals Program [...]

2019 SYO Philharmonic Mosman Music Series Concert

Sunday 15 September 2:00PM – 4:00PM Blessed Sacrament Church Sydney Youth Orchestra Philharmonic TBC, [...]

Dvořák’s Requiem

Friday 20 September 8:00PM Sydney Opera House The Sydney Youth Orchestra  Brett Weymark, Conductor Experience the [...]

Classical Discovery Peter Seymour Orchestra

Saturday 30 November 2:00PM – 3:00PM Santa Sabina College Peter Seymour Orchestra John Ockwell, Conductor The [...]

Summer Showcase

Saturday 7 December Times TBC Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music Orchestral Fundamentals Program, [...]

Prokofiev’s Romeo and Juliet

Sunday 8 December 2:00PM Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music The Sydney Youth Orchestra Alexander [...]

events

Expressions Of Interest

If you’re interested in hearing about our school holiday programs please complete the below form. To update [...]

UK Tour Concert Series

The Sydney Youth Orchestra’s UK tour in April 2019 will visit the musically rich cities of Cardiff, Manchester, [...]

Live at Level 28 is an exclusive one-night festival. Experience unique musical performances, a prestigious, private [...]