Coming Up

EUROPEAN WINTER

Friday 22 June 7:00PM Eugene Goossens Hall, ABC Studios Adult $50 | Concession $25 | Children $25 | Children 2 are [...]

WINTER SHOWCASE

Saturday 23 June 10:30, 1:00 and 3:30 Monte Sant’ Angelo, O’Regan Arts and Cultural Common Adult $15 | [...]

BRUCKNER SYMPHONY NO. 8

Saturday 11 August 7:00PM Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium Of Music Adult $50 | Concession $25 | Children [...]

MEET THE ORCHESTRA – PETER SEYMOUR ORCHESTRA

Sunday 19 August 9:30AM Leichhardt Town Hall Adult $25 | Concession $15 | Children $15 | Children 2 are free BOOK [...]

MEET THE ORCHESTRA – WESTERN SYDNEY YOUTH ORCHESTRA

Saturday 01 September 9:30AM, 10:30AM and 11:30AM Blue Mountains Theatre and Community Hub Adult $25 | Concession [...]

MEET THE ORCHESTRA – WESTERN SYDNEY YOUTH ORCHESTRA

Saturday 01 September 3.00PM Australian Botanical Garden, Mt Annan $20 – BYO picnic blanket | $27 – chair included [...]

SPRING ORCHESTRAL FUNDAMENTALS SHOWCASE

Saturday 08 September 11:00AM Music Workshop, The Conservatorium of Sydney Adult $15 | Concession $10 | Children [...]

THE CHAIR’S GALA DINNER

Wednesday 12 September 6:00PM for 6:30PM Members’ Dining Room, Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent [...]

BERNSTEIN CANDIDE

Saturday 29 September, 8pm Sunday 30 September, 1pm Concert Hall, Sydney Opera House BOOK NOW Brett Weymark, [...]

SYMPHONIC WIND ORCHESTRA MOSMAN CONCERT SERIES

Sunday 28 October 2:30pm Blessed Sacrament Church, 62 Bradley’s Head Road, Mosman Adult $30 | Concession $25 [...]

CLASSICAL DISCOVERY

Saturday 10 November 2pm Balmain Town Hall Adult $25 | Concession $15 | Children $15 | Children 2 are free BOOK NOW [...]

CELEBRATING STRAUSS

Saturday 08 December 7:00PM Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music Adult $50 | Concession $25 | Children [...]

SUMMER SHOWCASE

Saturday 08 December 11:00AM Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music Adult $15 | Concession $10 | Children [...]