Western Sydney Youth Orchestra 1920x300

WSYO Schedule

47 Active Schedules

Regular WSYO rehearsals are Monday, 5:30 to 8:30pm at 404 Studios, (404 Church Street, Parramatta)

  • Term 1, Week 4

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 26th February 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 1, Week 5

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 5th March 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 1, Week 6

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 12th March 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • AUTUMN SHOWCASE

    Riverside Theatres, Parramatta

    Sun, 18th March 2018

    TBC, refer to event listing

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 1, Week 7

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 19th March 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 1, Week 8

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 26th March 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • No rehearsal (Easter)

    Mon, 2nd April 2018

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 1, Week 10

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 9th April 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 1

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 7th May 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 2

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 14th May 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 3

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 21st May 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 4

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 28th May 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Central West Tour (Day 1)

    Thu, 31st May 2018

    Musician NOTES:

  • Central West Tour (Day 2)

    Fri, 1st June 2018

    Musician NOTES:

  • Central West Tour (Day 3)

    Sat, 2nd June 2018

    Musician NOTES:

  • Central West Tour (Day 4)

    Sun, 3rd June 2018

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 5 - No rehearsal

    Mon, 4th June 2018

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 6 - No Rehearsal (Queen's Birthday Long Weekend)

    Mon, 11th June 2018

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 7

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 18th June 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • WINTER SHOWCASE

    Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College

    Sat, 23rd June 2018

    TBC, refer to event listing

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 8

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 25th June 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 9

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 2nd July 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2 - Way Out West

    Casula

    Fri, 13th July 2018

    TBC

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 1

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 30th July 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 2

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 6th August 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 3

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 13th August 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 4

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 20th August 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 5

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 27th August 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Meet The Orchestra - WSYO

    Blue Mountains Theatre and Community Hub

    Sat, 1st September 2018

    9:30am-12:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Concerts;

    9:30

    10:30

    11:30

    Further details TBC

  • Term 3, Week 6

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 3rd September 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 7

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 10th September 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 8

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 17th September 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 9

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 24th September 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 1

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 22nd October 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 2

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 29th October 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 3

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 5th November 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 4

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 12th November 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 5

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 19th November 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 6

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 26th November 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 7

    404 Studios, Parramatta

    Mon, 3rd December 2018

    17:30-20:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • SUMMER SHOWCASE

    Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Verbruggen Hall

    Sat, 8th December 2018

    TBC, refer to event listing

    Musician NOTES:

Upcoming Concerts

Sun, 18th March 201814.00

Sun, 8th April 201814.00

Sat, 11th August 201819.00

Sat, 15th September 2018

Sat, 29th September 201820.00 & 13.00

Sat, 10th November 201814.00