SYMPHONIC WIND ORCHESTRA MOSMAN CONCERT SERIES

Sunday 28 October

2:30pm

Blessed Sacrament Church, 62 Bradley’s Head Road, Mosman

Adult $30 | Concession $25 | Children $25 | Children 2 are free


TICKETS AT THE DOOR ONLY


James Pensini, Conductor

Repertoire TBC


Mosman Concert Series presents a concert for all ages with the Symphonic Wind Orchestra. Bring the whole family and enjoy beautiful classic and romantic pieces on a Sunday afternoon.

Tickets available at the door only.


TICKETS AT THE DOOR ONLY


 

 

 

 

Add to Calendar


 

Sun, 12th May 20199:30 & 11:00

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 201912:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM