Summer Showcase

Saturday 7 December

Times TBC

Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music


Orchestral Fundamentals Program, SWO, WSYO, PSO


Join us as our students showcase the new skills they have learned each term. These concerts are the perfect opportunity to come and see what SYO is all about.

Additional Information:

Young children are welcome at Sydney Youth Orchestra concerts. For all performances, children two years of age or older must have a ticket (even if the accompanying adult intends to sit the child on his/her knees).

This concert is General Admission.

Doors will open 15 minutes prior to the start of the event.

Please bring your ticket to display at the door and gain entry to the venue.



 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, 1st June 20197:00pm-8:00pm

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 201912:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM