Classical Discovery Peter Seymour Orchestra

Saturday 30 November

2:00PM – 3:00PM

Santa Sabina College


Peter Seymour Orchestra

John Ockwell, Conductor


The Peter Seymour Orchestra, under the direction of leading music educator and conductor John Ockwell, performs works from the canon of Classical period repertoire. This concert is a great way to introduce people, young and old, to classical music with conductor John Ockwell giving audiences a hands-on experience of the orchestra.

Additional Information:

Young children are welcome at Sydney Youth Orchestra concerts. For all performances, children two years of age or older must have a ticket (even if the accompanying adult intends to sit the child on his/her knees).

This concert is General Admission.

Doors will open 15 minutes prior to the start of the event.

Please bring your ticket to display at the door and gain entry to the venue.



Sun, 12th May 20199:30 & 11:00

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 201912:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 2nd November 2019

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM