2019 International Tour Concert – Cardiff

Saturday 13 April 2019

19:30

BBC Hoddinott Hall

featuring Cardiff County & Vale of Glamorgan Youth Orchestra


The Sydney Youth Orchestra

Geoffrey Paterson, Conductor

RACHMANINOV Symphony No 2


Additional Information:

Young children are welcome at Sydney Youth Orchestra concerts. For all performances, children two years of age or older must have a ticket (even if the accompanying adult intends to sit the child on his/her knees).

This concert is General Admission.

Doors will open 15 minutes prior to the start of the event.

Please bring your ticket to display at the door and gain entry to the venue.


TICKETS AVAILABLE 

Contact CCVG Youth Orchestra on +44 (0)3700 101051 (UK Phone Number – Monday – Friday: 9am to 5pm UK time) to book tickets!



 

Sun, 12th May 20199:30 & 11:00

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 201912:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM