2019 International Tour Concert – Cambridge

Saturday 20 April 2019

14:00

West Road Concert Hall, University of Cambridge


The Sydney Youth Orchestra

Geoffrey Paterson, Conductor

Katy Woolley, French Horn

TANNHAUSER Overture and Ballet Music

STRAUSS 2nd Horn Concerto

RACHMANINOV Symphony No. 2


Additional Information:

Young children are welcome at Sydney Youth Orchestra concerts. For all performances, children two years of age or older must have a ticket (even if the accompanying adult intends to sit the child on his/her knees).

This concert is General Admission.

Doors will open 15 minutes prior to the start of the event.

Please bring your ticket to display at the door and gain entry to the venue.


BOOK HERE



 

Sun, 24th March 20192:00PM

Sun, 12th May 20199:30 & 11:00

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 20192:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM