2019 International Tour Concert – Blenheim Palace Chapel

Sunday 21 April 2019

2:30

Blenheim Palace Chapel


The Sydney Youth Orchestra

GRAINGER Walking Tune
FINZI Bagatelles for Clarinet and Strings (a selection)
SCULTHORPE Little Suite for Strings

HAYDN Symphony No 6, Hob.I:6


Additional Information:

This concert is General Admission. This concert is free and not ticketed. 



 

Sat, 1st June 20197:00pm-8:00pm

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 201912:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM