SYO Strings Program Schedule

120 Active Schedules

REHEARSAL TIMES

Stages 1 & 2: Saturdays, 10:00am-12:30pm. Please arrive at 9:45.
Stages 3 & 4: Saturdays, 1:00–4:00pm rehearsal. Please arrive at 12:45.

All SYO Strings Program rehearsals are held at Santa Sabina College unless stated otherwise.

  • SYO Strings Orientation Day 2020

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 1st February 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 1 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 8th February 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 1 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 15th February 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 1 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 22nd February 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 1 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 29th February 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Camp - Day 1

    Newington College

    Sat, 7th March 2020

    TBC - Entire Day

  • SYO Strings Camp - Day 2

    Newington College

    Sun, 8th March 2020

    TBC - Entire Day

  • SYO Strings Term 1 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 14th March 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 1 Week 8

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 21st March 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Autumn Showcase

    Santa Sabina College Hall

    Sat, 28th March 2020

    TBC

  • SYO Strings Term 1 Week 10 (Review Week)

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 4th April 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 2 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 2nd May 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 2 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 9th May 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 2 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 16th May 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 2 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 23rd May 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 2 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 30th May 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings - NO REHEARSAL (Long Weekend)

    Sat, 6th June 2020

  • SYO Strings Term 2 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 13th June 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Winter Showcase

    Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College, North Sydney

    Sat, 20th June 2020

    TBC

  • SYO Strings Term 2 Week 9 (Review Week)

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 27th June 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 3 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 25th July 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 3 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 1st August 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 3 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 8th August 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 3 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 15th August 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 3 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 22nd August 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 3 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 29th August 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 3 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 5th September 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Spring Showcase

    Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sat, 12th September 2020

    TBC

  • SYO Strings Term 3 Week 9 (Review Week)

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 19th September 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • THE BIG BUSK 2020

    Sydney CBD (Multiple Locations)

    Thu, 8th October 2020

  • SYO Strings Term 4 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 17th October 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 4 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 24th October 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 4 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 31st October 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 4 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 7th November 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 4 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 14th November 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 4 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 21st November 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Term 4 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 28th November 2020

    10am - 12:30pm & 1pm - 4pm

  • SYO Strings Summer Showcase

    Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sat, 5th December 2020

    TBC

Upcoming Concerts