Sydney Youth Orchestras Fundamentals of Theory

SYO Theory Program Schedule

18 Active Schedules

The SYO Theory Program is offered to members of the Orchestral Fundamentals Program, PSO and SWO. Classes run at 9am for Stages 1 and 2, and at 12pm for Stages 3 + 4 and PSO + SWO.

 

  • Term 3 Theory Class

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 4th August 2018

    9am & 12pm

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3 Theory Class

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 11th August 2018

    9am & 12pm

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3 Theory Class

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 18th August 2018

    9am & 12pm

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3 Theory Class

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 25th August 2018

    9am & 12pm

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3 Theory Class

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 1st September 2018

    9am & 12pm

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4 Theory Class

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 27th October 2018

    9am & 12pm

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4 Theory Class

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 3rd November 2018

    9am & 12pm

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4 Theory Class

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 10th November 2018

    9am & 12pm

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4 Theory Program

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 17th November 2018

    9am & 12pm

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4 Theory Program

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 24th November 2018

    9am & 12pm

    Musician NOTES:

Sat, 11th August 201819.00

Wed, 12th September 20186:30pm

Sat, 15th September 2018

Sat, 29th September 201820.00 & 13.00

Sat, 10th November 201814.00

Sat, 8th December 201819.00