Sydney Youth Orchestras Fundamentals of Theory

SYO Theory Program Schedule

43 Active Schedules

The SYO Theory Program is offered to members of the Orchestral Fundamentals Program, PSO and SWO.

Classes for Stages 1 and 2 run at 9am. Please arrive by 8:55am.

Classes for Stages 3, 4, PSO and SWO run at 12pm. Please arrive by 11:55am.

 

Please note that classes generally begin in week 2 of each SYO term and finish in the week before the end of term Showcase. There are some exceptions, so make sure to bookmark this page and check back regularly.

  • Term 1, Lesson 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 23rd February 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 1, Lesson 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 2nd March 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 1, Lesson 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 9th March 2019

    12pm only

    No classes for OFP due to camp.

  • Term 1, Lesson 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 16th March 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 1, Lesson 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 23rd March 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 2, Lesson 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 11th May 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 2, Lesson 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 18th May 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 2, Lesson 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 25th May 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 2, Lesson 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 1st June 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 2, Lesson 5: NO LESSON, PUBLIC HOLIDAY

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 8th June 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 2, Lesson 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 15th June 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Annual General Meeting

    Monte Sant Angelo College

    Sat, 22nd June 2019

    Musicians and Association Members of SYO are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting. Should you be unable to attend the meeting but wish to vote, a proxy form is available.

  • Term 3, Lesson 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 3rd August 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 3, Lesson 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 10th August 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 3, Lesson 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 17th August 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 3, Lesson 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 24th August 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 3, Lesson 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 31st August 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 3, Lesson 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 7th September 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 4, Lesson 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 26th October 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 4, Lesson 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 2nd November 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 4, Lesson 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 9th November 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 4, Lesson 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 16th November 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 4, Lesson 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 23rd November 2019

    9am & 12pm

  • Term 4, Lesson 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 30th November 2019

    9am & 12pm

Sun, 24th March 20192:00PM

Sun, 12th May 20199:30 & 11:00

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 20192:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM