Sydney Youth Orchestras Fundamentals of Theory

SYO Theory Program Schedule

85 Active Schedules

The SYO Theory Program is offered to members of the Orchestral Fundamentals Program, PSO and SWO.

IMPORTANT! In Term 3, Theory Classes will continue to be held on the SYOnline Platform:
To Go to The SYOnline Theory Page Click Here

Please note that classes generally begin in week 2 of each SYO term and finish in the week before the end of term Showcase. There are some exceptions, so make sure to bookmark this page and check back regularly.

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 25th July 2020

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 1

    SYOnline

    Sat, 1st August 2020

    TBA

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 2

    SYOnline

    Sat, 8th August 2020

    TBA

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 3

    SYOnline

    Sat, 15th August 2020

    TBA

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 4

    SYOnline

    Sat, 22nd August 2020

    TBA

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 5

    SYOnline

    Sat, 29th August 2020

    TBA

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 6

    SYOnline

    Sat, 5th September 2020

    TBA

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 12th September 2020

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 19th September 2020

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 17th October 2020

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 24th October 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 31st October 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 7th November 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 14th November 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 21st November 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 6

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 28th November 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 5th December 2020