Sydney Youth Orchestras Fundamentals of Theory

SYO Theory Program Schedule

79 Active Schedules

The SYO Theory Program is offered to members of the Orchestral Fundamentals Program, PSO and SWO.

Classes for Stages 1 and 2 run at 9am. Please arrive by 8:55am.

Classes for Stages 3, 4, PSO and SWO run at 12pm. Please arrive by 11:55am.

 

Please note that classes generally begin in week 2 of each SYO term and finish in the week before the end of term Showcase. There are some exceptions, so make sure to bookmark this page and check back regularly.

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 1st February 2020

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 8th February 2020

  • Theory - Term 1 Lesson 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 15th February 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 1 Lesson 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 22nd February 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 1 Lesson 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 29th February 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 1 Lesson 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 7th March 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 1 Lesson 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 14th March 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 1 Lesson 6

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 21st March 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 28th March 2020

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 4th April 2020

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 2nd May 2020

  • Theory - Term 2 Lesson 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 9th May 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 2 Lesson 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 16th May 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 2 Lesson 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 23rd May 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 2 Lesson 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 30th May 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • NO THEORY (LONG WEEKEND)

    Sat, 6th June 2020

  • Theory - Term 2 Lesson 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 13th June 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 20th June 2020

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 27th June 2020

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 25th July 2020

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 1st August 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 8th August 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 15th August 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 22nd August 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 29th August 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 3 Lesson 6

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 5th September 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 12th September 2020

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 19th September 2020

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 17th October 2020

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 24th October 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 31st October 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 7th November 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 14th November 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 21st November 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • Theory - Term 4 Lesson 6

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 28th November 2020

    9am and 12pm

  • NO THEORY

    Sat, 5th December 2020