The Sydney Youth Orchestra Schedule

127 Active Schedules

  • The SYO 2020 Retreat - Day 1

    KCC Katoomba

    Fri, 28th February 2020

    6:00pm Arrival

  • The SYO 2020 Retreat - Day 2

    KCC Katoomba

    Sat, 29th February 2020

    All Day

  • The SYO 2020 Retreat - Day 3

    KCC Katoomba

    Sun, 1st March 2020

    5:00pm Departure

  • SYO1 | Illean & Berlioz - Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 8th March 2020

    10:00am-12:00pm, 12:30-2:00pm

  • SYO1 | Illean & Berlioz - Sectionals

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 15th March 2020

    10:00am-12:00pm, 12:30-2:00pm

  • SYO1 | Illean & Berlioz - Rehearsal 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 21st March 2020

    5:00-8:00pm

  • SYO1 | Illean & Berlioz - Rehearsal 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 22nd March 2020

    10:00am-12:00pm, 12:30-2:00pm

  • SYO1 | Illean & Berlioz - Rehearsal 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 28th March 2020

    5:00-8:00pm

  • SYO1 | Illean & Berlioz - Rehearsal 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 29th March 2020

    10:00am-12:00pm, 12:30-2:00pm

  • SYO1 | Illean & Berlioz - Rehearsal 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Fri, 3rd April 2020

    6:00-9:00pm

  • SYO1 | Illean & Berlioz - Performance

    Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sat, 4th April 2020

    7pm

  • SYO2 | Bruckner - Rehearsal 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 3rd May 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

    Conductor; Sam Weller

     

  • SYO2 | Bruckner - Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 10th May 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

     

     

  • SYO2 | Bruckner - Sectionals

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 17th May 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

     

     

  • SYO2 | Bruckner - Rehearsal 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 24th May 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

  • SYO2 | Bruckner - Rehearsal 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 31st May 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

  • Long Weekend - NO REHEARSAL

    Sun, 7th June 2020

  • SYO2 | Bruckner - Rehearsal 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 14th June 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

  • SYO2 | Bruckner - Rehearsal 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 20th June 2020

    5:00-8:00pm

  • SYO2 | Bruckner - Rehearsal 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 21st June 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

  • SYO2 | Bruckner - Rehearsal 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 27th June 2020

    5:00-8:00pm

  • SYO2 | Bruckner - Performance

    Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sun, 28th June 2020

    10:00am - 3:30pm

    STAGE ACCESS: 9:30AM

    General Rehearsal; 10:00am-12:30pm

    Concert; 2:00pm

  • SYO3 | Brahms & Tchaikovsky - Rehearsal 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 2nd August 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

    Conductor; Sam Weller

     

  • SYO3 | Brahms & Tchaikovsky - Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 9th August 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

    Conductor; Sam Weller

     

  • SYO3 | Brahms & Tchaikovsky - Sectionals

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 16th August 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

    Conductor; Sam Weller

     

  • SYO3 | Brahms & Tchaikovsky - Rehearsal 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 23rd August 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

     

     

  • SYO3 | Brahms & Tchaikovsky - Rehearsal 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 30th August 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

     

     

  • SYO3 | Brahms & Tchaikovsky - Rehearsal 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 5th September 2020

    5:00-8:00pm

     

     

  • SYO3 | Brahms & Tchaikovsky - Rehearsal 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 6th September 2020

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:30 - 2:00pm

     

     

  • SYO3 | Brahms & Tchaikovsky - Rehearsal 8

    Santa Sabina College

    Fri, 11th September 2020

    6:00-9:00pm

     

     

  • SYO3 | Brahms & Tchaikovsky - Performance

    Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sat, 12th September 2020

    7pm

  • SYO4 | Beethoven, Prokofiev & Gershwin - Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 18th October 2020

    10:00am-12:00pm, 12:30-2:00pm

  • SYO4 | Beethoven, Prokofiev & Gershwin - Sectionals

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 25th October 2020

    10:00am-12:00pm, 12:30-2:00pm

  • SYO4 | Beethoven, Prokofiev & Gershwin - Rehearsal 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 1st November 2020

    10:00am-12:00pm, 12:30-2:00pm

  • SYO4 | Beethoven, Prokofiev & Gershwin - Rehearsal 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 8th November 2020

    10:00am-12:00pm, 12:30-2:00pm

  • SYO4 | Beethoven, Prokofiev & Gershwin - Rehearsal 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 15th November 2020

    10:00am-12:00pm, 12:30-2:00pm

  • SYO4 | Beethoven, Prokofiev & Gershwin - Rehearsal 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Thu, 19th November 2020

    6:00-9:00pm

  • SYO4 | Beethoven, Prokofiev & Gershwin - Rehearsal 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Fri, 20th November 2020

    6:00-9:00pm

  • SYO4 | Beethoven, Prokofiev & Gershwin - Rehearsal 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 21st November 2020

    5:00-8:00pm

  • SYO4 | Beethoven, Prokofiev & Gershwin - Performance

    Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sun, 22nd November 2020

    10:00am - 3:30pm

    STAGE ACCESS: 9:30AM

    General Rehearsal; 10:00am-12:30pm

    Concert; 2:00pm