The Sydney Youth Orchestra Schedule

48 Active Schedules

  • SYO3 - Bruckner - Sectionals

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 13th May 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO3 - Bruckner - Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 20th May 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO3 - Bruckner - Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 27th May 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO3 - Bruckner - Sectionals

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 3rd June 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO3 - Bruckner - Rehearsal 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 17th June 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO3 - Bruckner - Rehearsal 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 28th July 2018

    5:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO3 - Bruckner - Rehearsal 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 29th July 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO3 - Bruckner - Rehearsal 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 4th August 2018

    5:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO3 - Bruckner - Rehearsal 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 5th August 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO3 - Bruckner - Rehearsal 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Fri, 10th August 2018

    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO3 - Bruckner - Performance

    Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sat, 11th August 2018

    3:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO4 - Bernstein - Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 26th August 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO4 - Bernstein - Sectionals

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 2nd September 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO4 - Bernstein - Rehearsal 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 15th September 2018

    5:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO4 - Bernstein - Rehearsal 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 16th September 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO4 - Bernstein - Rehearsal 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Mon, 17th September 2018

    5:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO4 - Bernstein - Rehearsal 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 22nd September 2018

    10:00am - 1:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO4 - Bernstein - Rehearsal 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 23rd September 2018

    10:00am - 1:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO4 - Bernstein - Rehearsal 6

    Sydney Opera House

    Tue, 25th September 2018

    7:00pm - 10:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO4 - Bernstein - Rehearsal 7

    Sydney Opera House

    Wed, 26th September 2018

    7:00pm - 10:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO4 - Bernstein - Performance 1

    Sydney Opera House

    Sat, 29th September 2018

    7:00pm - 10:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

  • SYO4 - Bernstein - Performance 2

    Sydney Opera House

    Sun, 30th September 2018

    12:00pm - 3:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 14th October 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Rehearsal 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 20th October 2018

    5:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 21st October 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Rehearsal 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 27th October 2018

    5:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Sectionals

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 28th October 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Rehearsal 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 3rd November 2018

    5:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Rehearsal 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 4th November 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Rehearsal 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 11th November 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Rehearsal 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 18th November 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Rehearsal 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 25th November 2018

    10:00 - 12:00pm; 12:45 - 2:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Rehearsal 8

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 1st December 2018

    5:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Rehearsal 9

    Santa Sabina College

    Sun, 2nd December 2018

    11:00 - 1:00pm; 1:45 - 3:30pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Rehearsal 10

    Santa Sabina College

    Fri, 7th December 2018

    6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

  • SYO5 - Strauss - Performance

    Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sat, 8th December 2018

    3:00pm - 9:00pm

    Musician NOTES:

    Rehearsal order TBC

Thu, 28th June 201819.30

Sat, 11th August 201819.00

Sat, 15th September 2018

Sat, 29th September 201820.00 & 13.00

Sat, 10th November 201814.00

Sat, 8th December 201819.00