The Sydney Youth Orchestra Schedule

88 Active Schedules

  • Brahms and Janacek, Rehearsal 2 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 24th February 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

    Brahms –  Symphony No. 3 Only

  • Brahms and Janacek, Rehearsal 3 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 3rd March 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

    Janacek – Taras Bulba Only

  • Brahms and Janacek, Rehearsal 4 Sectionals

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 10th March 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Brahms and Janacek, Rehearsal 5 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 16th March 2019

    5:00-9:00pm

  • Brahms and Janacek, Rehearsal 6 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 17th March 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Brahms and Janacek, Rehearsal 7 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Tue, 19th March 2019

    6:00-9:00pm

  • Brahms and Janacek, Rehearsal 8 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Fri, 22nd March 2019

    6:00-9:00pm

  • Brahms and Janacek, Rehearsal 9 Tutti

    Casula

    Sat, 23rd March 2019

    2:00-5:00pm

  • Brahms and Janacek, General & Concert

    Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sun, 24th March 2019

    2:00pm Concert

    9:30am – STAGE ACCESS

    10:00-12:30pm – GENERAL REHEARSAL

    2:00pm – CONCERT

  • Copland and Beethoven, Rehearsal 1 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 22nd June 2019

    5:00-9:00pm

  • Annual General Meeting

    Monte Sant Angelo College

    Sat, 22nd June 2019

    Musicians and Association Members of SYO are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting. Should you be unable to attend the meeting but wish to vote, a proxy form is available.

  • Copland and Beethoven, Rehearsal 2 Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 23rd June 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Copland and Beethoven, Rehearsal 3 Sectionals

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 29th June 2019

    5:00-9:00pm

  • Copland and Beethoven, Rehearsal 4 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 30th June 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Copland and Beethoven, Rehearsal 5 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Tue, 2nd July 2019

    6:00-9:00pm

  • Copland and Beethoven, Rehearsal 6 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Fri, 5th July 2019

    6:00-9:00pm

  • Copland and Beethoven, Rehearsal 7 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 6th July 2019

    5:00-8:00pm

  • Copland and Beethoven, General & Concert

    Sydney Conservatorium Of Music

    Sun, 7th July 2019

    2:00pm Concert

  • Dvorak Requiem, Rehearsal 1 Tutorial

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 18th August 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Dvorak Requiem, Rehearsal 2 Tutorial

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 25th August 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Dvorak Requiem, Rehearsal 3 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 1st September 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Dvorak Requiem, Rehearsal 4 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 7th September 2019

    5:00-9:00pm

  • Dvorak Requiem, Rehearsal 5 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 8th September 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Dvorak Requiem, Rehearsal 6 Orchestral Rehearsal

    TBC

    Sat, 14th September 2019

    10:00am-1:00pm

  • Dvorak Requiem, Rehearsal 7 Orchestra and Soloists Rehearsal

    TBC

    Sun, 15th September 2019

    10:00am-1:00pm

  • Dvorak Requiem, Rehearsal 8 General Rehearsal 1

    Sydney Opera House Concert Hall

    Tue, 17th September 2019

    7:00pm-10:00pm

  • Dvorák Requiem, Rehearsal 9 General Rehearsal 2

    Sydney Opera House Concert Hall

    Fri, 20th September 2019

    7:00pm-10:00pm

  • Dvorak Requiem, Performance

    Sydney Opera House Concert Hall

    Sat, 21st September 2019

    8:00pm Concert

  • Elgar and Prokofiev, Rehearsal 1 Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 20th October 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Elgar and Prokofiev, Rehearsal 2 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 27th October 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Elgar and Prokofiev, Rehearsal 3 Tutorials

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 3rd November 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Elgar and Prokofiev, Rehearsal 4 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 10th November 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Elgar and Prokofiev, Rehearsal 5 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 17th November 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Elgar and Prokofiev, Rehearsal 6 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 24th November 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Elgar and Prokofiev, Rehearsal 7 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 30th November 2019

    5:00-8:00pm

  • Elgar and Prokofiev, Rehearsal 8 Tutti

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sun, 1st December 2019

    10:00-12:00, 12:45-2:30pm

  • Elgar and Prokofiev, Rehearsal 9 Tutti

    Sydney Conservatorium Of Music

    Sat, 7th December 2019

    5:00-8:00pm

  • Elgar and Prokofiev, General & Concert

    Sydney Conservatorium Of Music

    Sun, 8th December 2019

    2:00pm Concert

Sun, 24th March 20192:00PM

Sun, 12th May 20199:30 & 11:00

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 20192:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM