SWO Schedule

93 Active Schedules

Regular SWO rehearsals are Saturday, 1.00 to 4.00pm at Santa Sabina College

  • SWO Term 1 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 23rd February 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 1 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 2nd March 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 1 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 9th March 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 1 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 16th March 2019

    1:00-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 1 Week 8

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 23rd March 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 1 Week 9

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 30th March 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 1 Week 10

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 6th April 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO ANZAC Day Concert

    TBD

    Thu, 25th April 2019

    TBD

  • SWO Term 2 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 4th May 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 2 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 11th May 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 2 Week 3

    Sanata Sabina College

    Sat, 18th May 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 2 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 25th May 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 2 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 1st June 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • NO SWO REHEARSAL (Long Weekend)

    Sat, 8th June 2019

  • SWO Term 2 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 15th June 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Mosman Concert

    Blessed Sacrament Church, Mosman

    Sun, 16th June 2019

    TBD

  • Annual General Meeting

    Monte Sant Angelo College

    Sat, 22nd June 2019

    Musicians and Association Members of SYO are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting. Should you be unable to attend the meeting but wish to vote, a proxy form is available.

  • SWO WINTER SHOWCASE

    TBD

    Sat, 22nd June 2019

    TBD

    Term 2 Winter Showcase

    Further Details TBD

  • SWO Term 2 Week 9

    Sanata Sabina

    Sat, 29th June 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 3 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 27th July 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 3 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 3rd August 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 3 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 10th August 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 3 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 17th August 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 3 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 24th August 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Tamworth Tour Day 1

    TBD

    Thu, 29th August 2019

    TBD

  • SWO Tamworth Tour Day 2

    Tamworth

    Fri, 30th August 2019

    TBD

  • SWO Tamworth Tour Day 3

    Tamworth

    Sat, 31st August 2019

    TBD

  • SWO Tamworth Tour Day 4

    Tamworth

    Sun, 1st September 2019

    TBD

  • NO REHEARSAL

    Sat, 7th September 2019

  • SWO Term 3 Week 8

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 14th September 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 3 Week 9

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 21st September 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • The Big Busk SWO

    TBD

    Thu, 10th October 2019

    TBD

  • SWO Term 4 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 19th October 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 4 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 26th October 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 4 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 2nd November 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 4 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 9th November 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 4 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 16th November 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 4 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 23rd November 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO Term 4 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 30th November 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • SWO SUMMER SHOWCASE

    Vebrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sat, 7th December 2019

    TBD

Upcoming Concerts

Sun, 24th March 20192:00PM

Sun, 12th May 20199:30 & 11:00

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 20192:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM