PSO Schedule

89 Active Schedules

Regular PSO rehearsals are Saturday, 1.00 to 4.00pm at Santa Sabina College.

  • PSO Term 1 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 23rd February 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 1 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 2nd March 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 1 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 9th March 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 1 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 16th March 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 1 Week 8

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 23rd March 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 1 Week 9

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 30th March 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 1 Week 10

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 6th April 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 2 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 4th May 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 2 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 11th May 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Mosman Concert

    Mosman Art Gallery

    Sun, 12th May 2019

    8:00-11:30am

  • PSO Term 2 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 18th May 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 2 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 25th May 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Central West Tour Day 1

    Central West

    Thu, 30th May 2019

    TBD

  • PSO Central West Tour Day 2

    Central West

    Fri, 31st May 2019

    TBD

  • PSO Central West Tour Day 3

    Central West

    Sat, 1st June 2019

    TBD

  • PSO Central West Tour Day 4

    Central West

    Sun, 2nd June 2019

    TBD

  • NO PSO REHEARSAL (Long Weekend)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 8th June 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 2 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 15th June 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • Annual General Meeting

    Monte Sant Angelo College

    Sat, 22nd June 2019

    Musicians and Association Members of SYO are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting. Should you be unable to attend the meeting but wish to vote, a proxy form is available.

  • PSO WINTER SHOWCASE

    TBD

    Sat, 22nd June 2019

    TBD

    Term 2 Winter Showcase

    Further Details TBD

  • PSO Term 2 Week 9

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 29th June 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 3 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 27th July 2019

    1:00-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 3 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 3rd August 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 3 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 10th August 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 3 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 17th August 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 3 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 24th August 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 3 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 31st August 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 3 Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 7th September 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 3 Week 8

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 14th September 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 3 Week 9

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 21st September 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • The Big Busk PSO

    TBD

    Thu, 10th October 2019

    TBD

  • PSO Term 4 Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 19th October 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 4 Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 26th October 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 4 Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 2nd November 2019

    1:00pm-2:00pm

  • PSO Term 4 Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 9th November 2019

    1:00pm-2:00pm

  • PSO Term 4 Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 16th November 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Term 4 Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 23rd November 2019

    1:00pm-4:00pm

  • PSO Classical Discovery

    Chapel, Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 30th November 2019

    1:00pm-3:00pm

Upcoming Concerts

Sun, 24th March 20192:00PM

Sun, 12th May 20199:30 & 11:00

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 20192:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM