PSO Schedule

45 Active Schedules

Regular PSO rehearsals are Saturday, 1.00 to 4.00pm at Santa Sabina College.

  • PSO Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 18th August 2018

    1:00-4:00pm

    Arrive by 12:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • Meet The Orchestra - PSO

    Leichhardt Town Hall

    Sun, 19th August 2018

    8:00am-1:00pm

    Musician Call Time – 8am

    Warm Up / Rehearsal – 8:15-9:15

    PSO Standby – 9:15-9:30

    Concerts;

    9:30am

    10:30am

    11:30am

    Further details TBC.

  • PSO Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 25th August 2018

    1:00-4:00pm

    Arrive by 12:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • PSO Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 1st September 2018

    1:00-4:00pm

    Arrive by 12:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • PSO Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 8th September 2018

    1:00-4:00pm

    Arrive by 12:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • PSO Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 15th September 2018

    1:00-4:00pm

    Arrive by 12:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • PSO Rehearsal (Term 3)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 22nd September 2018

    1:00-4:00pm

    Arrive by 12:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • PSO Rehearsal (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 20th October 2018

    1:00-4:00pm

    Arrive by 12:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • PSO Tutorials (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 27th October 2018

    1:00-4:00pm

    Arrive by 12:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

     

    Tutors and Rooms TBA

  • PSO Rehearsal (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 3rd November 2018

    1:00-4:00pm

    Arrive by 12:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • Classical Discovery - [PSO Concert 1]

    Balmain Town Hall

    Sat, 10th November 2018

    11:00am-5:00pm

    Call time: 12:00pm for a 12:30pm rehearsal.

    Doors Open: 1:30pm

    Concert begins at 2:00pm

    [Program TBA]

  • Classical Discovery - [PSO Concert 2]

    Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sat, 17th November 2018

    5:00pm-9:00pm

    SECOND CLASSICAL DISCOVERY CONCERT AT THE SYDNEY CON

    Call time: 5:45pm for a 6:00pm rehearsal

    Doors open 6:30pm

    Concert begins 7:00pm

     

  • PSO Rehearsal (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 24th November 2018

    1:00-4:00pm

    Arrive by 12:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • PSO Rehearsal (Term 4)

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 1st December 2018

    1:00-4:00pm

    Arrive by 12:30pm. Don’t forget to bring your music stand.

  • SUMMER SHOWCASE

    Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Verbruggen Hall

    Sat, 8th December 2018

    TBC, refer to event listing

Upcoming Concerts

Sat, 1st September 201809.30

Wed, 12th September 20186:30pm

Thu, 13th September 201819.00 & 11.00

Sun, 16th September 2018

Sat, 29th September 201820.00 & 13.00

Sat, 10th November 201814.00

Sat, 8th December 201819.00