Orchestral Fundamentals Program Schedule

36 Active Schedules

REHEARSAL TIMES

Stages 1 & 2: Saturdays, 10:00am-12:30pm. Please arrive at 9:45.
Stages 3 & 4: Saturdays, 1:00–4:00pm rehearsal. Please arrive at 12:45.

All Orchestral Fundamentals Program rehearsals are held at Santa Sabina College unless stated otherwise.

  • Term 1, Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 24th February 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 1, Week 5: OFP Camp Day 1

    The King's School

    Sat, 3rd March 2018

    9:30-16:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 1, Week 5: OFP Camp Day 2

    The King's School

    Sun, 4th March 2018

    9:30-16:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 1, Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 10th March 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 1, Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 17th March 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • AUTUMN SHOWCASE

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 24th March 2018

    11:000-12:30

    Musician NOTES:

  • Final Rehearsal of Term 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 7th April 2018

    9:30-12:30 and 1:00-4:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 5th May 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 12th May 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 19th May 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 26th May 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 2nd June 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 9th June 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 16th June 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • WINTER SHOWCASE

    Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College

    Sat, 23rd June 2018

    TBC, refer to event listing

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 2, Week 9

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 30th June 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 28th July 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 4th August 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 11th August 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 18th August 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 25th August 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 1st September 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • SPRING SHOWCASE

    Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Music Workshop

    Sat, 8th September 2018

    TBC, refer to event listing

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 8

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 15th September 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • AUDITION SEMINAR

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 22nd September 2018

    TBC, refer to event listing

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 20th October 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 27th October 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 3rd November 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 10th November 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 17th November 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 24th November 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 1st December 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

  • SUMMER SHOWCASE

    Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Verbruggen Hall

    Sat, 8th December 2018

    TBC, refer to event listing

    Musician NOTES:

Upcoming Concerts

Sun, 18th March 201814.00

Sun, 8th April 201814.00

Sat, 11th August 201819.00

Sat, 15th September 2018

Sat, 29th September 201820.00 & 13.00

Sat, 10th November 201814.00