Orchestral Fundamentals Program Schedule

76 Active Schedules

REHEARSAL TIMES

Stages 1 & 2: Saturdays, 10:00am-12:30pm. Please arrive at 9:45.
Stages 3 & 4: Saturdays, 1:00–4:00pm rehearsal. Please arrive at 12:45.

All Orchestral Fundamentals Program rehearsals are held at Santa Sabina College unless stated otherwise.

  • Term 1, Rehearsal 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 23rd February 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 1, Rehearsal 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 2nd March 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • OFP Camp, Day 1

    Newington College

    Sat, 9th March 2019

  • OFP Camp, Day 2

    Newington College

    Sun, 10th March 2019

  • Term 1, Rehearsal 6

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 16th March 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 1, Rehearsal 7

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 23rd March 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • OFP Autumn Showcase

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 30th March 2019

    TBC

  • Term 1, Rehearsal 8

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 6th April 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 2, Rehearsal 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 4th May 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 2, Rehearsal 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 11th May 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 2, Rehearsal 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 18th May 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 2, Rehearsal 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 25th May 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 2, Rehearsal 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 1st June 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • LONG WEEKEND - NO REHEARSALS

    Sat, 8th June 2019

  • Term 2, Rehearsal 6

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 15th June 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Annual General Meeting

    Monte Sant Angelo College

    Sat, 22nd June 2019

    Musicians and Association Members of SYO are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting. Should you be unable to attend the meeting but wish to vote, a proxy form is available.

  • OFP Winter Showcase

    Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College

    Sat, 22nd June 2019

    TBC

  • Term 2, Rehearsal 7

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 29th June 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 3, Rehearsal 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 27th July 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 3, Rehearsal 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 3rd August 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 3, Rehearsal 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 10th August 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 3, Rehearsal 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 17th August 2019

    10-12:3-pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 3, Rehearsal 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 24th August 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 3, Rehearsal 6

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 31st August 2019

    10:12-30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 3, Rehearsal 7

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 7th September 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • OFP Spring Showcase

    Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College

    Sat, 14th September 2019

    TBC

  • Term 3, Rehearsal 8

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 21st September 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 4, Rehearsal 1

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 19th October 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 4, Rehearsal 2

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 26th October 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 4, Rehearsal 3

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 2nd November 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 4, Rehearsal 4

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 9th November 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 4, Rehearsal 5

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 16th November 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 4, Rehearsal 6

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 23rd November 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • Term 4, Rehearsal 7

    Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

    Sat, 30th November 2019

    10-12:30pm and 1-4pm

  • OFP Summer Showcase

    Sydney Conservatorium of Music

    Sat, 7th December 2019

    TBC

Upcoming Concerts

Sun, 24th March 20192:00PM

Sun, 12th May 20199:30 & 11:00

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 20192:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM