Orchestral Fundamentals Program Schedule

38 Active Schedules

REHEARSAL TIMES

Stages 1 & 2: Saturdays, 10:00am-12:30pm. Please arrive at 9:45.
Stages 3 & 4: Saturdays, 1:00–4:00pm rehearsal. Please arrive at 12:45.

All Orchestral Fundamentals Program rehearsals are held at Santa Sabina College unless stated otherwise.

  • Term 2, Week 9

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 30th June 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    There are no theory classes this week.

  • Term 3, Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 28th July 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    There are no theory classes this weekend.

  • Term 3, Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 4th August 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    Theory classes run at 9am and 12pm.

  • Term 3, Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 11th August 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    Theory classes run at 9am and 12pm.

  • Term 3, Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 18th August 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    Theory classes run at 9am and 12pm.

  • Term 3, Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 25th August 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    Theory classes run at 9am and 12pm.

  • Term 3, Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 1st September 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    Theory classes run at 9am and 12pm.

  • SPRING SHOWCASE

    Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Music Workshop

    Sat, 8th September 2018

    TBC, refer to event listing

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 3, Week 8

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 15th September 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    There are no theory classes this weekend.

  • AUDITION SEMINAR

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 22nd September 2018

    TBC, refer to event listing

    Musician NOTES:

    There are no Orchestral Fundamentals Rehearsals or theory classes this weekend. All OFP members are strongly encouraged to attend the Audition Seminar.

  • The SYO Big Busk

    TBC

    Tue, 9th October 2018

    TBC

    Musician NOTES:

  • Term 4, Week 1

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 20th October 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    There are no theory classes this weekend.

  • Term 4, Week 2

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 27th October 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    Theory classes run at 9am and 12pm.

  • Term 4, Week 3

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 3rd November 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    Theory classes run at 9am and 12pm.

  • Term 4, Week 4

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 10th November 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    Theory classes run at 9am and 12pm.

  • Term 4, Week 5

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 17th November 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    Theory classes run at 9am and 12pm.

  • Term 4, Week 6

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 24th November 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    Theory classes run at 9am and 12pm.

  • Term 4, Week 7

    Santa Sabina College

    Sat, 1st December 2018

    10:00-12:30 and 13:00-16:00

    Musician NOTES:

    There are no theory classes this weekend.

  • SUMMER SHOWCASE

    Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Verbruggen Hall

    Sat, 8th December 2018

    TBC, refer to event listing

    Musician NOTES:

Upcoming Concerts

Sat, 11th August 201819.00

Wed, 12th September 20186:30pm

Sat, 15th September 2018

Sat, 29th September 201820.00 & 13.00

Sat, 10th November 201814.00

Sat, 8th December 201819.00