Meet The Orchestra Concert Series

19 Active Schedules

  • Kids Music Café 2

    Western Foyers, Sydney Opera House

    Fri, 1st March 2019

    10:00am, 11:30am

    Our introduction to live music is just right for your toddler and you!

    Buy Tickets
  • Kids Music Café 3

    Western Foyers, Sydney Opera House

    Fri, 5th April 2019

    10:00am, 11:30am

    Our introduction to live music is just right for your toddler and you!

    Buy Tickets
  • Kids Music Café 4

    Western Foyers, Sydney Opera House

    Fri, 3rd May 2019

    10:00am, 11:30am

    Our introduction to live music is just right for your toddler and you!

    Buy Tickets
  • Meet The Orchestra - Mosman

    Mosman Art Callery

    Sun, 12th May 2019

    9:30 & 11:00

    Performed by the SYO’s Peter Seymour Orchestra, this relaxed and informal concert has been specially designed to be interactive, informative and most importantly, lots of fun! The SYO conductor, John Ockwell and SYO musicians will help guide children through the different wind instruments and their individual sounds.

    Buy Tickets
  • Meet The Orchestra - Castle Hill

    Pioneer Theatre, Castle Hill

    Sat, 25th May 2019

    9:30 & 11:00

    Performed by the SYO’s Western Sydney Youth Orchestra, this relaxed and informal concert has been specially designed to be interactive, informative and most importantly, lots of fun! The SYO conductor, James Pensini and SYO musicians will help guide children through the different wind instruments and their individual sounds.

    Buy Tickets
  • Kids Music Café 5

    Western Foyers, Sydney Opera House

    Fri, 28th June 2019

    10:00am, 11:30am

    Our introduction to live music is just right for your toddler and you!

    Buy Tickets
  • Kids Music Café 6

    Western Foyers, Sydney Opera House

    Fri, 2nd August 2019

    10:00am, 11:30am

    Our introduction to live music is just right for your toddler and you!

    Buy Tickets
  • Kids Music Café 7

    Western Foyers, Sydney Opera House

    Fri, 30th August 2019

    10:00am, 11:30am

    Our introduction to live music is just right for your toddler and you!

    Buy Tickets
  • Kids Music Café 8

    Western Foyers, Sydney Opera House

    Fri, 20th September 2019

    10:00am, 11:30am

    Our introduction to live music is just right for your toddler and you!

    Buy Tickets
  • Kids Music Café 9

    Western Foyers, Sydney Opera House

    Fri, 1st November 2019

    10:00am, 11:30am

    Our introduction to live music is just right for your toddler and you!

    Buy Tickets
  • Kids Music Café 10

    Western Foyers, Sydney Opera House

    Fri, 29th November 2019

    10:00am, 11:30am

    Our introduction to live music is just right for your toddler and you!

    Buy Tickets

Sun, 24th March 20192:00PM

Sun, 12th May 20199:30 & 11:00

Sun, 16th June 20192:00PM

Sat, 22nd June 2019

Sun, 7th July 20192:00PM

Sat, 14th September 201910:00AM

Fri, 20th September 20198:00PM

Sat, 30th November 20192:00PM

Sat, 7th December 2019

Sun, 8th December 20192:00PM