Gala Dinner Gold Logo Banner

Management

MANAGEMENT


Mia Patoulios

General Manager

Mia.Patoulios@syo.com.au

Susan Hart

Finance Manager

Susan.Hart@syo.com.au

Daniel Placido

Executive Administrator

Daniel.Placido@syo.com.au

Isabella Mazzarolo

Business Development Coordinator

bella.mazzarolo@syo.com.au

Alexandria Siegers

Marketing and Digital Coordinator

Alex.Siegers@syo.com.au

Marita Cranwell

Events Coordinator

Marita.Cranwell@syo.com.au

Casey Green

Orchestras and Operations Manager

Casey.Green@syo.com.au

Katie Garman

Operations Coordinator, Senior Orchestras

Katie.Garman@syo.com.au

 

Angus Davison

Operations Coordinator, Orchestral Fundamentals Program

Angus.Davison@syo.com.au

Sergio Insuasti

Operations Coordinator, Symphonic Orchestral Program

Sergio.Insuasti@syo.com.au 

Gail Pryor

Archivist

info@syo.com.au