Management

MANAGEMENT


Mia Patoulios

General Manager

Mia.Patoulios@syo.com.au

Susan Hart

Finance Manager

Susan.Hart@syo.com.au

 

Daniel Placido

Funding and Partnerships Manager

Daniel.Placido@syo.com.au

Marita Cranwell

Marketing and Events Manager

Marita.Cranwell@syo.com.au

Lily Calderbank

Donor Relations Manager

Lily.Calderbank@syo.com.au

Katie Garman

Artistic Program Manager

Katie.Garman@syo.com.au

Roslyn Perry

Orchestral Training Manager

Roslyn.Perry@syo.com.au

 

Natalie Fiorini

Marketing and Development Assistant

Natalie.Fiorini@syo.com.au

 

Laura Balthazar

Orchestras Administrator

Laura.Balthazar@syo.com.au

 

Sergio Insuasti

Productions and Rehearsal Coordinator

Sergio.Insuasti@syo.com.au

Gail Pryor

Archivist

info@syo.com.au