Management

MANAGEMENT


Mia Patoulios

General Manager

Mia.Patoulios@syo.com.au

Susan Hart

Finance Manager

Susan.Hart@syo.com.au

Daniel Placido

Funding and Partnerships Manager

Daniel.Placido@syo.com.au

Katie Garman

Artistic Program Manager

Katie.Garman@syo.com.au

Alexandria Siegers

Marketing and Digital Coordinator

Alex.Siegers@syo.com.au

Marita Cranwell

Events Coordinator

Marita.Cranwell@syo.com.au

Casey Green

Community Engagement and Outreach Manager

Casey.Green@syo.com.au

Laura Balthazar

Orchestras Administrator

Laura.Balthazar@syo.com.au

Gail Pryor

Archivist

info@syo.com.au